Reviews

True Championz has been reciving a lot of great reviews and we're greatful for everyone who's shared their experiences. If you want to see what it's like being a member at TrueChampionz, please read these testimonials from students and their families:
May 05, 2020

Closed through Sunday, May 31, 2020

We will re-Open with the regular schedule on Monday, June 1, 2020. We miss you all, please stay safe! We wish everyone the healthiest and…
March 11, 2020

Closed from Tuesday, March 10, 2020 through Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Closed from Tuesday, March 10, 2020 through Wednesday, March 25, 2020. Re-Open with the Regular Schedule on Thursday, March 26, 2020. We wish everyone the…
December 13, 2019

Closed for the Holidays, Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020. Happiest of…

Closed for the Holidays from Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020. We will Happily Re-Open on Monday, December 6, 2020, with the…
November 24, 2019

Closed Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 Happy Thanksgiving!

We will be Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday from Tuesday, November 26, 2019 through Sunday, December 1, 2019. We will Re-Open with the Regular Schedule…