Reviews

True Championz has been reciving a lot of great reviews and we're greatful for everyone who's shared their experiences. If you want to see what it's like being a member at TrueChampionz, please read these testimonials from students and their families:
May 08, 2019

Closed Memorial Day Weekend Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27

Closed Memorial Day Weekend Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27, 2019. We happily re-open with the regular schedule on Tuesday, May 28, 2019. Have…
April 09, 2019

Passover & Easter Holiday Week CLOSED: Monday, April 15 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

Passover & Easter Holiday Week CLOSED: Monday, April 15 - Sunday, April 21, 2019 We will re-open with the regular schedule on Monday, April 22,…
April 09, 2019

Shotokan Karate Belt Promotion Test Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 3:30pm

Shotokan Karate Belt Promotion Test Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 3:30pm All students, family, and friends are invited to attend. Please Join us in supporting…
April 09, 2019

Krav Maga Belt Promotion Test Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 3:30pm

Krav Maga Belt Promotion Test Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 3:30pm All students, family, and friends are invited to attend. Please Join us in supporting…
April 09, 2019

Shotokan Karate Belt Promotion Test Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 3:30pm

Shotokan Karate Belt Promotion Test Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 3:30pm All students, family, and friends are invited to attend. Please Join us in supporting…
April 09, 2019

Krav Maga Belt Promotion Test Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 3:30pm

Krav Maga Belt Promotion Test Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 3:30pm All students, family, and friends are invited to attend. Please Join us in supporting…
November 19, 2018

Thanksgiving Closed Tues, Nov. 20, 2108 - Sun, Nov. 25, 2018

We will be Closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 through Sunday, November 25, 2018 We will Re-Open with the Regular Schedule Monday,…